Reviews

Sarah
8/8/2018
Have been ordering from here for years. Always fast, fresh, and really good. Never had a problem or complaint
Brian
7/27/2018
Food was great. Took longer than expected to receive order. Other than that it was great as always.
Rachel
4/22/2018
Most of the food was good but the schezuan shrimp had a funky fish oder and I couldn't eat it
Steven
3/24/2018
Order took forever to be made but everything was correct and tasted good
isabelle
1/23/2018
The food is always wonderful and they pay attention to any special instructions you may have. Easy to order, China Dragon is my favorite chinese place :)
Harold
1/4/2018
Food was hot and ready when I arrived. Very good!
Danielle
11/10/2017
We still have leftovers for tomorrow!! Yeahhh! DELICIOUS
Danielle
11/6/2017
DELICIOUS!! and fast delivery!!
Toriano
5/11/2017
Everything was great! *** Make sure the containers are not dripping, because wet sauce packs, chopsticks, and containers are no bueno. ***
Toriano
5/9/2017
A little too much sauce on the Tso's chicken (Dragon & Phoenix), but very flavorful, nonetheless. All in all, EVERYTHING was delicious, and I will definitely order from them again!
Rachel
4/16/2017
The food was piping hot, very tasty, and great portion sizes
isabelle
3/14/2017
The food was absolutely delicious ! It always is, they consistently deliver food that pleases me to infinity and beyond. They even threw in a free 2 liter bottle of Orange soda which was such a pleasant surprise. My only complaint is the timing. It took me an hour for my order to be delivered. However, this could be due to dinner rush, traffic, or simply the time it takes to cook the food. I love China Dragon !!
Brian
9/22/2016
The food all tasted wonderful. I was a little disappointed that we received white rice with the combo plates. In the comments for each dish I requested fried rice and I did offer to pay extra as I know there is a cost associated with it compared to white rice. Other than that it was great and I will be ordering again.
John
9/13/2016
Great service
Tim
8/20/2016
Food very good. Very slow delivery. Almost an hour and we live right up the street.
John
7/18/2016
Food is always delicious!
Beth
7/2/2016
I love how fast they are.
Sarah
2/29/2016
The chicken was made to perfect but could be a lil spicier. Egg rolls were a lil burned but still tasted great. The wontons were perfect, no doubt. And the chicken souo had a bit too much broth.
Any questions please call us.